FeV Lifting Clinics

FREE for members and non-members!

Fact: the most effective resistance training exercises for building strength, power, muscle, and burning fat are the compound barbell lifts. Come learn proper form to get the most out of lifting. 

Free, beginner/introduction clinics 

MUST SIGN UP 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE IN-PERSON OR CALL US!

Saturday 2/8/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 2/29/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

Saturday 3/21/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 4/11/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

Saturday 5/23/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 6/13/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

Saturday 7/25/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 8/15/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

Saturday 9/26/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 10/17/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

Saturday 11/28/20

11AM-12:30PM: SQUAT

2:30-4PM: BENCH & MILITARY PRESS

Saturday 12/19/20

11AM-12:30PM: DEADLIFT & BARBELL ROW

2:30-4PM: LADIES LIFT

MUST SIGN UP 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE IN-PERSON OR CALL US!

 

Follow

©2019 by FeV.